FLOWER ROMANCE


A Bundle of flowers, saves the day!

08 October 2010

My boyfriend always give me flowers, especially when we had a hard fight, he never fail to surprise me with a bouquet of flowers. He always accompanies the bouquet with his favorite –Lilies, and once my favorite-sunflower. Every time he manages to give me, I always make sure that I got to take pictorial with them, evidence of how my boyfriend manages to be sweet on certain times.

 

 

“Pretty in Pink”

 

“Pink”

 

“Monochromatic”

 

“Beauties”

 

“Smithered Petals”

 

“In Vain”

 

“In the Wall”

 

“Classic Romance”

 

“Red Beauty”

 

“In Focus”

 

“Lilies”

 

 

“Gorgeously Beautiful”

 

“Flower Tits”

 

“Bossom of Pink”

Leave a Reply

