THE CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS


The city that didn’t sell me a cocktail drink, because they think I’m underage, but I’am actually 21 y/o that time! Is that a compliment or I just look younger! Well I think its both!

Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

May 2008

It is definitely extreme, but it is either high or low. But when I was back in Las Vegas it was really hot, nonetheless my eyes were satisfied by all the different designs and styles of the different buildings. It is a melting pot of different kinds of architecture, from Classical, contemporary, modern, avant garde, and fantasy. A must place of visit for those people who want to explore a juxtapose of different kinds of culture and night life.

A city that probably never sleeps, a city that vibrates the energy of the people who party and gets wasted, the lights that glow and flickers, unpredictable climate, and mix of different races.

But above all Las Vegas offers extreme amazement-of the different lifestyle, wide range of activities, places, food, and experience, now that’s one hell of an experience!

“In Detail”

 

“Acanthus”


“Strike of Chrome”

 

“Spaceship”

 

“Glow”

 

“Flower Power”

 

One response to “THE CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS

  1. Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely spectacular chance to read in detail from this web site. It is always very sweet and as well , jam-packed with a great time for me and my office friends to search your blog at a minimum 3 times per week to read through the new tips you have got. And of course, I’m also certainly satisfied with the incredible tricks you serve. Selected 4 areas on this page are without a doubt the very best I have had.

Leave a Reply

