the CAVE


Anawangin Part 3 of 5

Anawangin Cove, San Antonio

Zambales, Philippines

Saturday, 06 August 2011

Not far from our hut is beautiful rock formation on the side of a hill. Where on top of this are beautiful green foliage, and on its side are small fountains pouring on the sands and rocks below. After eating some snacks, we went to the small cave located about 20 meters away from the shore on that side of the rock formation. We walked barefooted, with our hands and feet gripped tightly to any support we can find, for us to avoid slipping. The different rocks and boulders are slippery while others are pointed. We reached the area and find small bats lurking in the soffit of the cave ceiling. We sat for a while and just enjoyed the different perspective of the beach and the open sea, not to mention the strong hurtle of the waves onto us. Two enormous waves crashed unto us, and moved us about 1 meter from point a to point b. It was totally nasty, being pushed by these waves, while my feet, legs, and butt, are being drag to the different stone and rocks beneath the water.


            

            

15 responses to “the CAVE

  1. Pingback: the MARSH & the AGOHO FOREST « I dream of endless sunflower fields…·

  2. Pingback: the SHORE « I dream of endless sunflower fields…·

  3. I wish to convey my admiration for your kindness giving support to visitors who must have guidance on your concept. Your real commitment to passing the message across had been especially useful and has without exception made guys and women just like me to achieve their desired goals. Your amazing important advice entails so much a person like me and substantially more to my mates. Regards; from all of us.

  4. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may just I desire to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I want to learn more things approximately it!

  5. Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

  6. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something similar to this before. So nice to seek out somebody by authentic applying for grants this subject. realy we appreciate you starting this up. this site can be something that’s needed on the net, somebody with a bit of bit originality. helpful work for bringing new things for the web!

Leave a Reply

