Mocha & Java


Meet my new friends…. Mocha: the half blood prince and JAVA: the pure blood !!!


3 responses to “Mocha & Java

  1. Oh my goodness they are so cute! What breads are they? The one looks german shepard. I love dogs as you can see from my blog seasonsgirl and have two of my own that I adore. Are these your new pups?

    • the one that looks like a german shepherd is actually a BELGIAN MALINOIS.
      the other one is a cross breed between DASCHUND and BEAGLE…

      that was captured when they are still about 2-3months old…now the belgian is tall already, and the cross breed one is longer, and chubbier…

Leave a Reply

